archives: episodes

What's up, Fabian?

avatar
Christmas
avatar
Fabian

After the podcast for or for the upgrading of Girls' Day pushed itself in last week, we are now back to the regular schedule. Fabian was summoned and Jule asked the questions. And this time there wasn't that much to get excited about. And that sounds like it.

What's up July?

avatar
Claudia
avatar
July

Due to what is now semi-current, which is not the fault of the podcasters, Juli and Claudia “tick” themselves into the podcast sequence and report on the (beautiful, successful, cool) Girls Day at INTERIM. About the preparation, what happened there and what came out. And of course a little bit about exciting things, so not Girls' Day! And that's how it works.

What's up Jule?

avatar
John
avatar
Christmas

The black hole called "time" has been caught up again and so Monday's podcast can already be heard on Mondays! Jule was invited or summoned by Johannes. It's about a (former) interior minister named Wöller and the state of the LINKE. and of course more. And that's how it works.

What's up, John?

Often nominated and now in the studio for the first time: Johannes. In this episode we explain how Roland Wöller's dismissal became a real problem for Johannes and why you're only hearing from us again now.

What's up, Dirk?

avatar
Jenz
avatar
Dirk

Monday - a broad term for the period before the weekend! On Monday Jens talked to Dirk about the last week and the current week and boom - the podcast is already there on Thursday (also a Monday). Craziness!

Scroll to Top

Archive: Episoden

Was geht, Til?

avatar
Dirk
avatar
Til

Hier nun: vorgeladen wurde Til und befragt hat Dirk: Es geht noch einmal um die Wahl, den Wahlausgang und Auswertung und Analyse in akustischer Form und das obwohl Til eigentlich für formidable Grafiken und Diagramme bekannt ist. Also das Ganze einmal in akustisch und das klingt so.

Was geht, Dirk?

Montag der Herzen: Es ist Dienstag! Nach einer Woche, deren Ende nun durch die Bundestagswahl, diverse Landtagswahlen und den Volksentscheid geprägt war, geht es logischer Weise auch genau darum. Fabian spricht (eingesprungen für Jenz) mit Dirk, über den Wahlkampf von und mit Nina Treu im Leipziger Norden,
das Wahlergebnis und überhaupt. Und das geht so.

Was geht, Jenz?

avatar
Grx
avatar
Jenz

Ups, Montag. Jenz fand und nahm sich die Zeit und ist wie vorgeladen erschienen. Eine knappe Woche vor der Wahl des Jahres am nächsten Sonntag, geht es passender Weise um: Wahlen, Radiowerbung, Wahlwerbung und das Wählen selbst. Und das klingt so.

Was geht, Grx?

avatar
Marco
avatar
Grx

Der Montag der Herzen: Dienstag! Eine neue Folge, die zweite nach der sogenannten Sommerpause (haha) und Marco nominierte Grx für diese Folge. Es geht um Ursprünge des “Aufreger-Jingles”, Wahlwerbung, Videos und Privatradio. Und das klingt so.

Was geht, Marco?

avatar
Fabian
avatar
Marco

Und plötzlich war Sommerpause, die noch plötzlicher wieder vorbei ist! Und damit, völlig außerhalb der Reihe, beginnen wir den Podcast-Reigen wieder. Fabian war mit Marco unterwegs und das klingt so.

Scroll to Top