What's up, Dirk?

avatar
Jenz
avatar
Dirk

Monday - a broad term for the period before the weekend! On Monday Jens talked to Dirk about the last week and the current week and boom - the podcast is already there on Thursday (also a Monday). Craziness!

What's up, Marco?

avatar
Claudia
avatar
Marco

Marco was called and he got into Claudia's car. We experience a complete outward journey, but only almost a complete return journey. And that's how it works.

Solidaritrade MAZI olive oil

The linXXnet and INTERIM are collection stations for the MAZI olive oil from solidarity trade.

mazi means together and is the name of the olive oil from organic farming and solidarity distribution. The MAZI olive oil from the Messinis Gea cooperative is imported by the SolidariTrade cooperative, which aims to promote olive oil produced in solidarity with Greece. Solidarity means in this case: The cooperative Messinis Gea earns about 30% more income. In addition, one euro per liter goes to a political/humanitarian initiative in Greece. The sale of the oil increases the income of farmers and pickers in the country due to the austerity policy, which was implemented in the wake of the eurozone crisis, not least at the instigation of the German government was imposed, still troubled country. The oil comes from the small town of Daras in the south-west Pelepones. The MAZI olive oil is extra virgin and with an acid content of 0,2 percent of very high quality. The cooperative does not use any chemical pesticides.

1 euro per liter sold goes to political/humanitarian projects. And for Leipzig you can do it directly Order here and pick it up on April 21 or April 22, 2022 in the linXXnet or INTERIM.

What's up, Claudia?

avatar
Grx
avatar
Claudia

Claudia appreciates the podcast thing the most here, especially when it's subpoenaed, which is why it happened over the weekend. Her favorite format, interviewed by Grx, is about the book fair (more or less), Europe's external borders (more) and fuel prices (less). And that's how it works.

And at the book fair:

https://www.youtube.com/c/linXXnetLeipzig/videos
https://www.linxxnet.de/termine/

What's up Grx?

avatar
Leonie
avatar
Grx

A podcast! Grx was summoned and questioned by Leonie as announced. The theme is clear and omnipresent. And Grx personally apologizes for the noise 😉 And it goes like this.

Scroll to Top

Was geht, Dirk?

avatar
Jenz
avatar
Dirk

Montag – ein weit gefasster Begriff für den Zeitraum vorm Wochenende! Am Montag hat Jens mit Dirk über die letzte und die laufende Woche gesprochen und zack – schon am Donnerstag (also auch ein Montag) ist der podcast da. Wahnsinn!

Was geht, Marco?

avatar
Claudia
avatar
Marco

Marco wurde gerufen und er stieg ins Auto von Claudia. Wir erleben eine komplette Hin-, aber nur fast eine ganze Rückfahrt. Und das geht so.

Solidaritrade MAZI Olivenöl

Das linXXnet und INTERIM sind Abholstationen für das MAZI Olivenöl von Solidaritrade.

Mazi heißt gemeinsam und ist der Name des Olivenöls aus ökologischer Landwirtschaft und solidarischem Vertrieb. Das  MAZI Olivenöl der Kooperative Messinis Gea wird von der Genossenschaft SolidariTrade importiert, die sich die Verbreitung von solidarisch hergestelltem Olivenöl aus Griechenland auf die Fahne geschrieben hat. Solidarisch heißt in diesem Fall: Die Kooperative Messinis Gea erzielt ca. 30% mehr Einkommen. Zudem geht ein Euro pro Liter an eine politische/humanitäre Initiative in Griechenland.Der Verkauf des Öls erhöht die Einkommen von Bäuer*innen und Pflücker*innen in dem durch die Austeritätspolitik, welche im Zuge der Eurozonen-Krise nicht zuletzt auf Betreiben der deutschen Regierung auferlegt wurde, noch immer gebeutelten Land. Das Öl stammt aus den kleinen Ort Daras in Südwestpelepones. Das MAZI Olivenöl ist extra nativ und mit einem Säuregehalt von 0,2 Prozent von sehr hoher Qualität. Die Kooperative verwendet keine chemischen Schädlingsbekämpfungsmittel.

1 Euro pro verkauften Liter fließt an politische/humanitäre Projekte. Und für Leipzig könnt ihr direkt hier bestellen und am 21.April bzw. 22. April 2022 im linXXnet oder INTERIM abholen.

Was geht, Claudia?

avatar
Grx
avatar
Claudia

Claudia schätzt die Podcast-Sache hier ja mit am meisten, besonders wenn sie vorgeladen wird, weswegen dies am Wochenende nun geschehen ist. In ihrem Lieblingsformat, befragt von Grx, geht es um die Buchmesse (mehr oder weniger), Europas Außengrenzen (mehr) und Spritpreise (weniger). Und das geht so.

Und zur Buchmesse:

https://www.youtube.com/c/linXXnetLeipzig/videos
https://www.linxxnet.de/termine/

Was geht, Grx?

avatar
Leonie
avatar
Grx

Ein Podcast! Grx wurde vorgeladen und von Leonie wie angekündigt befragt. Das Thema ist klar und allgegenwärtig. Und Grx entschuldigt sich persönlich für das Rauschen 😉 Und das geht so.

Scroll to Top